Find out who has made the finals
Intended for healthcare professionals
News Previous     Next

Find out who has made the finals

The finalists of the RCNi Nurse Awards 2020 have been revealed, showcasing excellence during the International Year of the Nurse and Midwife. The awards celebrate innovation, skill and dedication across 12 categories, including Child Health, Learning Disability Nursing and Mental Health Nursing.

Nursing Management. 27, 4, 7-7. doi: 10.7748/nm.27.4.7.s4

Want to read more?

Already subscribed? Log in


Unlock full access to RCNi Plus today

Save over 50% on your first 3 months

Your subscription package includes:
  • Unlimited online access to all 10 RCNi Journals and their archives
  • Customisable dashboard featuring 200+ topics
  • RCNi Learning featuring 180+ RCN accredited learning modules
  • RCNi Portfolio to build evidence for revalidation
  • Personalised newsletters tailored to your interests
RCN student member? Try Nursing Standard Student

Alternatively, you can purchase access to this article for the next seven days. Buy now